Transitainer (VIC) Pty. Ltd.
Ground Floor, 551 King Street
Melbourne VIC 3000

Ph :     +61 3 9328 1275
Fax :   +61 3 9328 3967
 
General Manager: Stephen Vassie
Mobile: 0412 059 118
Email Address: stephenv@transitainer.biz
 
Business Development: Steve Edmonds
Mobile: 0412 378 881
Email Address: stevee@transitainer.biz
   
Business Development: Rob Francis
Mobile: 0414 732 404
Email Address: bobf@transitainer.biz
   
Accounts: John Robinson
Email Address: johnr@transitainer.biz
   
Accounts Poppy Kainos
Email Address: poppyk@transitainer.biz
   
Account Management: Sonya Mc Millan
Email Address: sonyam@transitainer.biz
   
Account Management: Marijana Mirkovic
Email Address: marijanam@transitainer.biz
   
Air & Sea Operations: Sara Hope
Email Address: sarah@transitainer.biz